Schulleitung

Schulleitung

Schulleiter:

OStD Christoph Schultheiß
Tel.: 02871-2715-12
Mobil.: 0162 9038590

E-Mail: schultheiss@euregio-gymnasium.de

Stellvertretender Schulleiter:

StD Jan-Bernd Lepping
Tel.: 02871-2715-14
Mobil.: 0157 72056472

E-Mail: lepping@euregio-gymnasium.de

Schulleitungsteam

Koordination
Organisation und Verwaltung

StD‘ Jana Heckenkamp
E-Mail: heckenkamp@euregio-gymnasium.de
Tel.: 02871-2715-26

Koordination Oberstufe

StD’ Karin Verhasselt
Tel.: 02871/2715-0
E-Mail: verhasselt@euregio-gymnasium.de

Koordination Mittelstufe

StD’ Charlotte Teupe
Tel.: 02871/2715-0
E-Mail: teupe@euregio-gymnasium.de

Koordination Erprobungsstufe

StD Daniel Niewerth
Tel.: 02871/2715-0
E-Mail: niewerth@euregio-gymnasium.de

Koordination Digitalisierung

StD’ Carsten Baerbaum
Tel.: 02871/2715-0
E-Mail: baerbaum@euregio-gymnasium.de

Hausmeister

Andreas Hiller
Robert Staude
Tel.: 0170/6300431